Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att kontakta oss om du har några frågor eller är intresserad av någon av våra tjänster.

Kontakt
0702-47 27 00
ola.karlsson@essaglas.se
Adress:
ESSA Glas & Aluminium AB
Vattenverksgatan 2
702 27 Örebro

Ola Karlsson
VD / Projektledning
0702-47 27 00
ola.karlsson@essaglas.se
Örjan Wilander
Handläggare
0725-62 26 62
orjan.wilander@essaglas.se
Erik Pargell
Kalkyl
076- 779 55 22
erik.pargell@essaglas.se
Ted Nytting
Projektledare
076 - 77 909 30
ted.nytting@essaglas.se
Jennie Levander
Ekonomiansvarig
070 - 680 54 00
jennie.levander@essaglas.se
Pär Karlsson
Logistik
070 - 41 30 500
par.karlsson@essaglas.se
Malin Brunzell
Konstruktör
070 - 330 15 00
malin.brunzell@essaglas.se
Svante Sölveling
Konstruktör
070 - 243 74 00
svante.solveling@essaglas.se
Lars Hagberg
Konstruktör
076-779 55 88
lars.hagberg@essaglas.se
Peter Karlsson
Projektledare
070 - 429 79 00
peter.karlsson@essaglas.se
Håkan Hedberg
Konstruktör
070 - 59 35 900
hakan.hedberg@essaglas.se